We are posting here stuff you might be interested. Like who are most popular athletes, stories about athletes and their everyday lives. So hope you like it and like our athletes! Mikk, CEO

Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – October

Hei hei! We have again some interesting athletes in our Top 10 most visited athletes list. If you wish to create also athlete profile, then click here and start now your own sports blog! But here is new top 10 list: Miguel Sastre Gutierrez (tennis) – https://sportlio.com/miguel-sastre-gutierrez Ralph Rupert Nigul (middle distance running) – https://sportlio.com/ralph-rupert-nigul-1/ Read more about Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – October[…]

Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – September

We are happy to bring you most visited athletes on September! These athletes are showing their athlete career and they have better opportunities to get new sponsor through our platform. If you wish to create also athlete profile, then click here and start now your own sports blog! But here is new top 10 list: Read more about Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – September[…]

Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – August

Hi! We are happy to bring you most visited athlete profiles in August. Top 3 athletes are all long distance runners (nice job!). If you haven’t seen July’s list of most popular athletes, then click here. And if you think you could use such an awesome athlete profile, that is FREE btw, then register form Read more about Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – August[…]

CentralSun – Sportlio uus koostööpartner

Teatame rõõmuga, et meiega on liitunud tervislikke toidulisandeid müünud e-pood. Järgnevalt saad teada, mis tooteid CentralSun müüb. Kes on CentralSun? Centrtalsun on ettevõte, mis pakub erinevaid tervislikke tooteid, mida igapäevaselt oma toidulaual kasutada. Me keskendume erinevatele külmkuivatatud eksootilistele puuviljapulbritele, aga pakume ka muud põnevat! 1 väga eriline toode on näiteks Kona saarelt pärit Hawaii Spirulina Read more about CentralSun – Sportlio uus koostööpartner[…]

Top10 Most Visited Athletes – May

Hi everybody! We are happy to bring you most visited athletes in May. We hope you have found your way to keep on training. Of course it can get one-sided but exercise variations help with that. If you haven’t seen April list of most popular athletes, then click here. Stefan Sorokin (freestyle skiing) – https://sportlio.com/stefan-sorokin Read more about Top10 Most Visited Athletes – May[…]

Top10 Most Visited Athletes – April

Hi everybody! Another month has passed during quarantine and here are most popular athletes in April! If you haven’t seen March list of most popular athletes, then click here. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – https://sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm Kertu Laak (volleyball) – https://sportlio.com/kertu-laak Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – https://sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva Stefan Sorokin (freestyle skiing) – https://sportlio.com/stefan-sorokin Kreete Verlin (100mh) – https://sportlio.com/kreete-verlin Christin-Amani Read more about Top10 Most Visited Athletes – April[…]

Fat Burner – Sportlio uus koostööpartner

Meil on hea meel teada anda, et Fat Burner on liitunud Sportlioga. Järgnevalt saadki teada salendavast ja taastavast joogist, mis sobib kasutamiseks füüsiliste tegevuste korral. Mis on Fat Burner? Fat Burner on salendav ja taastav magustatud jook. Fat Burner on sobiliks kasutamiseks mis tahes füüsilise tegevuse käigus – olgu selleks profisport, regulaarne treening või isegi Read more about Fat Burner – Sportlio uus koostööpartner[…]