Top 10 most visited athletes – October 2018

Hi! We hope that autumn is going great! Here are most visited athletes on October.

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio
  2. Annemarii Bendi (nordic combined) – www.sportlio.com/annemarii-bendi #TeamSportlio
  3. Mia-Mariette Pankratov (racingkart) – www.sportlio.com/mia-mariette-pankratov
  4. Kreete Verlin (sprint & long jump) – www.sportlio.com/kreete-verlin
  5. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio
  6. Ott Kiivikas (bodybuilding) – www.sportlio.com/ott-kiivikas
  7. Karri Long (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/karri-long
  8. Fatehah Mustapa (cycling) – www.sportlio.com/fatehah-mustapa
  9. Marti Medar (long distance runner) – www.sportlio.com/marti-medar
  10. Georgia Miller (golf) – www.sportlio.com/georgia-miller

You can create your free account here – create free athlete profile!

And also big thanks to all the companies who support athletes from this list (double logos mean that multiple athletes are supported by the same company). Click on logo to view sponsored athlete profile.