Top10 Most Visited Athletes – June

Hei hei! We are happy to present you most visited athletes in June. Top 3 athletes are same as in May, so good job showing your athlete career and keeping visitors coming! We also have newcomers in this list. Welcome long distance runner Lauri and football player Emilie.

Jürgen is also doing good work showing deals with sponsors. You can visit his profile to get discount code for several companies products. If you haven’t red already about this great feature we launched, then click here and take a look.

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio
  2. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio
  3. Jaak-Heinrich Jagor (400mH) – sportlio.com/jaak-heinrich-jagor
  4. Lauri Pihlak (long distance running) – sportlio.com/lauri-pihlak
  5. Matz Topkin (swimming) – sportlio.com/matz-topkin
  6. Kätlin Tõllasson (discus throw) – sportlio.com/katlin-tollasson #TeamSportlio
  7. Silja Jürs (long-distance running) – sportlio.com/silja-jurs
  8. Kreete Verlin (long jump, hurdles) – sportlio.com/kreete-verlin
  9. Mia-Mariette Pankratov (racing kart) – sportlio.com/mia-mariette-pankratov
  10. Emilie Billing (football) – sportlio.com/emilie

Here are awesome companies that can be found on our site:

                      

 

If you are looking place, where to list your results, sponsors and blog about competitions, then Sportlio is place for you. And it is FREE!

CREATE FREE SPORTS PROFILE – sportlio.com/register

View May top10 most visited athletes list – https://blog.sportlio.com/top10-most-visited-athletes-may-2019