Top10 Most Visited Athletes – April

Hi everybody! Another month has passed during quarantine and here are most popular athletes in April! If you haven’t seen March list of most popular athletes, then click here.

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – https://sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm
  2. Kertu Laak (volleyball) – https://sportlio.com/kertu-laak
  3. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – https://sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva
  4. Stefan Sorokin (freestyle skiing) – https://sportlio.com/stefan-sorokin
  5. Kreete Verlin (100mh) – https://sportlio.com/kreete-verlin
  6. Christin-Amani Kiivikas (bikini-fitness) – https://sportlio.com/christin-amani-kiivikas
  7. Danish Shaikh (football) – https://sportlio.com/danish-shaikh
  8. Maxine Esteban (fencing) – https://sportlio.com/maxine-esteban
  9. Jaak-Heinrich Jagor (400mH) – https://sportlio.com/jaak-heinrich-jagor
  10. Silja Jürs (long distance running) – https://sportlio.com/silja-jurs

Meet sports friendly companies:

                                   

(If you wish to see your company logo here, support us. More information – https://sportlio.com/advertise)