Top10 Most Visited Athletes – July

Hi! We are happy to show you most visited athletes in July. In some European countries the corona situation is under control and competitions are being held. Therefore athletes can now compete also. We are happy to see two football players in this list (rank 9 and 10) :). If you haven’t seen June list of most popular athletes, then click here. And if you think you could use such an awesome athlete profile, that is FREE btw, then register form here.

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – https://sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm
  2. Miguel Sastre Gutierrez (tennis) – https://sportlio.com/miguel-sastre-gutierrez
  3. Anete Randma (middle and long distance) – https://sportlio.com/anete-randma
  4. Silja Paulus (long distance running) – https://sportlio.com/silja-jurs
  5. Riho Kirsipuu (long distance running) – https://sportlio.com/riho-kirsipuu
  6. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – https://sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva
  7. Kreete Verlin (100mh) – https://sportlio.com/kreete-verlin
  8. Kertu Laak (volleyball) – https://sportlio.com/kertu-laak
  9. Mark Guirguis (football) – https://sportlio.com/mark-guirguis
  10. Dallas Stilwell (football) – https://sportlio.com/ds-stilwell

Meet sports friendly companies:

                                        

(If you wish to see your company logo here, support us. More information – https://sportlio.com/advertise)