Top10 Most Visited Athletes – April 2019

Hi and welcome to our monthly Top10 athletes list

April is over and competition season is around the corner. Some athletes have already made first outdoor competition and we hope you will make a lot of new PB-s! But here are most popular athletes in April and Jürgen Külm is most visited again. In second place we find Katrin who was there in April also. So good job! Silja has moved one place up and has now 3rd place.

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio
  2. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio
  3. Silja Jürs (long-distance running) – sportlio.com/silja-jurs
  4. Kätlin Tõllasson (discus throw) – sportlio.com/katlin-tollasson #TeamSportlio
  5. Riho Kirsipuu (long distance running) – sportlio.com/riho-kirsipuu
  6. Cevin Anders Siim (swimming) – sportlio.com/cevin-anders-siim
  7. Matz Topkin (swimming) – sportlio.com/matz-topkin
  8. Annemarii Bendi (nordic combined) – sportlio.com/annemarii-bendi #TeamSportlio
  9. Mia-Mariette Pankratov (racing kart) – sportlio.com/mia-mariette-pankratov
  10. Kreete Verlin (sprint & long jump) – sportlio.com/kreete-verlin

Do you want to show your athlete career, but do not know where to start?

CREATE FREE SPORTS PROFILE – sportlio.com/register