Top 10 most visited athletes – September 2018

Here are most visited athletes in September. It is important to write even if you don’t have competition season. So we hope to hear about how your preparation for next competition season is going. Good luck and keep on lifting those weights!

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio
  2. Kreete Verlin (sprint & long jump) – www.sportlio.com/kreete-verlin
  3. Georgia Miller (golf) – www.sportlio.com/georgia-miller
  4. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio
  5. Annemarii Bendi (nordic combined) – www.sportlio.com/annemarii-bendi #TeamSportlio
  6. Marti Medar (long distance runner) – www.sportlio.com/marti-medar
  7. Cevin Anders Siim (swimming) – www.sportlio.com/cevin-anders-siim
  8. Silja Jürs (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/silja-jurs
  9. Kevin Vabaorg (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/kevin-vabaorg
  10. Riho Kirsipuu (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/riho-kirsipuu

You can create your free account here – create free sports profile!

And also big thanks to all the companies who support athletes from this list (double logos mean that multiple athletes are supported by the same company). Click on logo to view sponsored athlete profile: