Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – February 2019

Hi,

Here are most visited athletes in February. 

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio
  2. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio
  3. Silja Jürs (long-distance running) – sportlio.com/silja-jurs
  4. Kätlin Tõllasson (discus throw) – sportlio.com/katlin-tollasson #TeamSportlio
  5. Kreete Verlin (sprint & long jump) – sportlio.com/kreete-verlin
  6. Grete Udras (high jump) – sportlio.com/grete-udras
  7. Annemarii Bendi (nordic combined) – sportlio.com/annemarii-bendi #TeamSportlio
  8. Tuuli Tomingas (biathlon) – sportlio.com/tuuli-tomingas
  9. Cayla Cajilig – (football) – sportlio.com/cayla-cajilig
  10. Wouter Delbaere (triathlon) – sportlio.com/wouter-delbaere

Do you want to show your athlete career, but do not know where to start? Then take a look at the Sportlio and cCreate your FREE athlete profile today! – sportlio.com/register