Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – December 2018

Hi, we hope you are having the best year! December flew by and new year has started. But before we bring you most popular athletes through the year, here are most visited athletes in December.

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio
  2. Cevin Anders Siim (swimming) – sportlio.com/cevin-anders-siim
  3. Lance Boyer (obstacle course racing) – sportlio.com/lance-boyer
  4. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio
  5. Anette Hallik (triathlon) – sportlio.com/anette-hallik
  6. Archit Kokardekar (ice speed skating) – sportlio.com/archit-kokardekar
  7. Annemarii Bendi (nordic combined) – sportlio.com/annemarii-bendi #TeamSportlio
  8. Kreete Verlin (sprint & long jump) – sportlio.com/kreete-verlin
  9. Karl Erik Rabakukk (skiing) – sportlio.com/karl-erik-rabakukk 
  10. Viktor Vladov (basketball) – sportlio.com/viktor-vladov

And also big thanks to all the companies who support athletes from this list!