Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – March 2019

Hi! We are happy to present last month most visited athletes. It seems no one can get nr 1 spot from long distance runner Jürgen. The more you share your profile, the more you post to your profile, the more visitors you get. It is that simple!

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio
  2. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio
  3. Kätlin Tõllasson (discus throw) – sportlio.com/katlin-tollasson #TeamSportlio
  4. Silja Jürs (long-distance running) – sportlio.com/silja-jurs
  5. Pilar Pascual (basketball) – sportlio.com/pilar-pascual
  6. Jonathan Espana (football) – sportlio.com/jonathan-espana
  7. Lazaros Gavalas (taekwondo) – sportlio.com/lazaros-gavalas
  8. Kreete Verlin (sprint & long jump) – sportlio.com/kreete-verlin
  9. Riho Kirsipuu (long distance running) – sportlio.com/riho-kirsipuu
  10. Annemarii Bendi (nordic combined) – sportlio.com/annemarii-bendi #TeamSportlio

Do you want to show your athlete career, but do not know where to start? Then take a look at the Sportlio!

CREATE FREE SPORTS PROFILE – sportlio.com/register