Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – Januar 2019

Here are most visited athletes in January. Jürgen was last years most popular profile with the most profile visitors. He has started this year strong as well, taking 1st sport in our January top 10.

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio
  2. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio
  3. Kreete Verlin (sprint & long jump) – sportlio.com/kreete-verlin
  4. Cevin Anders Siim (swimming) – sportlio.com/cevin-anders-siim
  5. Jaak-Heinrich Jagor (400mH) – sportlio.com/jaak-heinrich-jagor
  6. Kätlin Tõllasson (discus throw) – sportlio.com/katlin-tollasson #TeamSportlio
  7. Kertu Laak (volleyball) – sportlio.com/kertu-laak
  8. Anette Kasemets (cross-country skiing) – sportlio.com/anette-kasemets
  9. Annemarii Bendi (nordic combined) – sportlio.com/annemarii-bendi #TeamSportlio
  10. Silja Jürs (long-distance running) – sportlio.com/silja-jurs

And also big thanks to all the companies who support athletes from this list!