We are posting here stuff you might be interested. Like who are most popular athletes, stories about athletes and their everyday lives. So hope you like it and like our athletes! Mikk, CEO

New Feature – Athlete Recommendation

Athletes can now add products or services they recommend We are happy to introduce new functionality to our site. Our goal creating this function was to help athletes get more cooperation with sponsors and therefore get more support. By adding products that athlete recommends athlete can show which equipment they use and recommend other to Read more about New Feature – Athlete Recommendation[…]

New Post Type for Reviewing Products or Services

Reviews are very important in today’s Internet society where influencers are gaining control over advertising. So our team wanted to give Sportlio users opportunity to show products or services they use and make an good review for others to read. Writing good review posts will also be chance to do more cooperation with companies or Read more about New Post Type for Reviewing Products or Services[…]

Suur BCAA 2:1:1 hinnavõrdlus – testis 14 e-poe tooted

Meie järgmises testis võrdleme kõigile treenijatele vajaliku aminohapete kompleksi BCAA 2:1:1. Võrdluse tingimuseks oli, et toode oleks pulber kujul ja koheselt saadav. Kuna tooted on erinevates suurustes pakendites, siis on võrdluseks sobilik arvutada portsjoni maksumust. Sellepärast oleme iga toote juures teinu arvutuskäigu, kus võtame toote hinna, lisame sinna juurde saatmiskulu ning jagame selle portsjonite arvuga. Read more about Suur BCAA 2:1:1 hinnavõrdlus – testis 14 e-poe tooted[…]

Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – March 2019

Hi! We are happy to present last month most visited athletes. It seems no one can get nr 1 spot from long distance runner Jürgen. The more you share your profile, the more you post to your profile, the more visitors you get. It is that simple! Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio Read more about Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – March 2019[…]

Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – February 2019

Hi, Here are most visited athletes in February.  Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio Silja Jürs (long-distance running) – sportlio.com/silja-jurs Kätlin Tõllasson (discus throw) – sportlio.com/katlin-tollasson #TeamSportlio Kreete Verlin (sprint & long jump) – sportlio.com/kreete-verlin Grete Udras (high jump) – sportlio.com/grete-udras Annemarii Bendi (nordic combined) – sportlio.com/annemarii-bendi #TeamSportlio Tuuli Tomingas (biathlon) – sportlio.com/tuuli-tomingas Cayla Cajilig – (football) – sportlio.com/cayla-cajilig Wouter Delbaere (triathlon) – Read more about Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – February 2019[…]

Suur kreatiinmonohüdraadi hinnavõrdlus – võrdluses 12 e-poe tooted

Oleme silmapiirile võtnud järgmise populaarse toidulisandi – kreatiinmonohüdraat. Võrdluse ainsaks tingimuseks oli, et toode oleks pulber kujul.   Täpsemalt võrdleme 400g toote hinda, arvutades sealjuures välja ka toote hinna koos saatmisega. Vastavalt tootekirjelduses olevale portsjoni suurusele oleme arvutanud välja portsjoni hinna, mis tegelikult ei oma kõige suuremat tähtsust, kuna kreatiini manustamiseks on ettenähtud üleüldine soovituslik Read more about Suur kreatiinmonohüdraadi hinnavõrdlus – võrdluses 12 e-poe tooted[…]

Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – Januar 2019

Here are most visited athletes in January. Jürgen was last years most popular profile with the most profile visitors. He has started this year strong as well, taking 1st sport in our January top 10. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio Kreete Verlin (sprint & long jump) – sportlio.com/kreete-verlin Cevin Anders Siim (swimming) – sportlio.com/cevin-anders-siim Jaak-Heinrich Jagor Read more about Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – Januar 2019[…]