We are posting here stuff you might be interested. Like who are most popular athletes, stories about athletes and their everyday lives. So hope you like it and like our athletes! Mikk, CEO

Top 10 most visited athletes – November 2018

Hi! Year is coming to an end and a lot of athletes are starting new season after Christmas. But there is still some time left to have epic training. So all do your best and get stronger! Here are November most visited athletes 🙂 . Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio Viktor Vladov (baksetball) – www.sportlio.com/viktor-vladov Cevin Read more about Top 10 most visited athletes – November 2018[…]

Suur proteiinide hinnavõrdlus – testis 10 E-poe tooted

Teeme hinnavõrdlustesti proteiinipulbritest, kus valgusisaldus 100g kohta on vähemalt 70% ning toode peab sisaldab ka aminohappeid (vähemalt BCAA-d). Täpsemalt võrdleme 1kg toote hinda, valides kõige odavama täishinnaga toote, mis nõuetele vastab. Arvesse ei võetud kliendi, boonus vms pakkumisi. Lisaks vaatame ka portsjoni suurust, mis peaks olema vahemikus 20-35g. See aitab vältida suurtes purkides massikasvatamise tooteid, Read more about Suur proteiinide hinnavõrdlus – testis 10 E-poe tooted[…]

Top 10 most visited athletes – October 2018

Hi! We hope that autumn is going great! Here are most visited athletes on October. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio Annemarii Bendi (nordic combined) – www.sportlio.com/annemarii-bendi #TeamSportlio Mia-Mariette Pankratov (racingkart) – www.sportlio.com/mia-mariette-pankratov Kreete Verlin (sprint & long jump) – www.sportlio.com/kreete-verlin Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio Ott Kiivikas (bodybuilding) – www.sportlio.com/ott-kiivikas Karri Long (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/karri-long Fatehah Mustapa (cycling) – www.sportlio.com/fatehah-mustapa Marti Medar (long distance runner) – www.sportlio.com/marti-medar Georgia Read more about Top 10 most visited athletes – October 2018[…]

Top 10 most visited athletes – September 2018

Here are most visited athletes in September. It is important to write even if you don’t have competition season. So we hope to hear about how your preparation for next competition season is going. Good luck and keep on lifting those weights! Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio Kreete Verlin (sprint & long jump) – www.sportlio.com/kreete-verlin Georgia Read more about Top 10 most visited athletes – September 2018[…]

Tradehouse scholarship 20 000€ – NOW OPEN

Tradehouse scholarship 20 000€ for athletes under 27 years old is now open! Send your application today! Tradehouse is one of the biggest estonian beauty products seller. They have one of the best selection of professional products for beauty salons and customers. This is 4th time Tradehouse is having scholarship contest for athletes under 27 Read more about Tradehouse scholarship 20 000€ – NOW OPEN[…]

Top 10 most visited athletes – August 2018

Hei! Summer is over and here is list of most popular athletes. In August a lot of athletes had their final competitions before season finally ended and made a lot of interesting posts about competitions. Kätlin and Jaak-Heinrich went to European Championships and wrote how they did there. So if you missed these post visit Read more about Top 10 most visited athletes – August 2018[…]

Annemarii signed sponsorship contract with Sportlio

Hei! We have very good news. Few months ago we were contacted by an athlete named Annemarii Bendi. She asked if we could support her. And now we are doing it! Annemarii (17) is from Võru, Estonia and her main event is nordic combined which means she is ski jumping and cross-country skiing. She started Read more about Annemarii signed sponsorship contract with Sportlio[…]