Top10 most visited athletes – June 2018

Hei! Here are most visited athletes in June. It was very interesting to read about how athletes analyze their performance. This is also helpful for athlete himself, because thinking over competition good and bad will help athlete prepare for next competition. As always we are happy to see so many talented athletes in this list!

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio
  2. Jaak-Heinrich Jagor (400mH) – www.sportlio.com/jaak-heinrich-jagor
  3. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio
  4. Marie Turmann (curling) – www.sportlio.com/marie-turmann
  5. Cevin Anders Siim (swimming) – www.sportlio.com/cevin-anders-siim-1
  6. Kätlin Tõllasson (discus throw) – www.sportlio.com/katlin-tollasson #TeamSportlio
  7. Marti Medar (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/marti-medar
  8. Riho Kirsipuu (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/riho-kirsipuu
  9. Kreete Verlin (100mH) – www.sportlio.com/kreete-verlin
  10. Samuli Eriksson (high jump) – www.sportlio.com/samuli-eriksson

You can create your free account here – www.sportlio.com/register

And also big thanks to all the companies who support athletes from this list (double logos mean that multiple athletes are supported by the same company. Click on logo to view athlete profile):