TOP10 Most Visited Athletes – June

Here we are – middle of the year 2020 and bringing you most visited athletes in June. We hope all athletes are still managing to keep on training are hopefully the situation will get better. If you haven’t seen May list of most popular athletes, then click here. And if you think you could use such an awesome athlete profile, that is FREE btw, then register form here. Otherwise here are June most popular athletes:

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – https://sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm
  2. Anete Randma (middle and long distance) – https://sportlio.com/anete-randma
  3. Kertu Laak (volleyball) – https://sportlio.com/kertu-laak
  4. Silja Jürs (long distance running) – https://sportlio.com/silja-jurs
  5. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – https://sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva
  6. Riho Kirsipuu (long distance running) – https://sportlio.com/riho-kirsipuu
  7. Kreete Verlin (100mh) – https://sportlio.com/kreete-verlin
  8. Miguel Sastre Gutierrez (tennis) – https://sportlio.com/miguel-sastre-gutierrez
  9. Stefan Sorokin (freestyle skiing) – https://sportlio.com/stefan-sorokin
  10. Christin-Amani Kiivikas (bikini-fitness) – https://sportlio.com/christin-amani-kiivikas

Meet sports friendly companies:

                                     

(If you wish to see your company logo here, support us. More information – https://sportlio.com/advertise)