Top 10 most visited athletes – July 2018

Hei hei! July is over and it is time to sum up most visited profiles. On the first place you will find long distance runner Jürgen Külm and behind him triathlete Katrin who both are athlete supported by us :). 3rd most visited profile was also a triathlete Anette. It seems that our site is very popular among this hard event. Here are all profiles:

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio
  2. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio
  3. Anette Hallik (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/anette-hallik
  4. Kreete Verlin (100mH) – www.sportlio.com/kreete-verlin
  5. Jaak-Heinrich Jagor (400mH) – www.sportlio.com/jaak-heinrich-jagor
  6. Kevin Vabaorg (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/kevin-vabaorg
  7. Marie Turmann (curling) – www.sportlio.com/marie-turmann
  8. Maxine Esteban (fencing) – www.sportlio.com/maxine-esteban
  9. Erik Jagor (400mH) – www.sportlio.com/erik-jagor
  10. Marti Medar (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/marti-medar

You can create your free account here – www.sportlio.com/register

And also big thanks to all the companies who support athletes from this list (double logos mean that multiple athletes are supported by the same company. Click on logo to view athlete profile):