Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – July

Hei Hei! July is over and we are glad to announce the most visited athletes of that month. Jürgen is doing excellent job with posts and promoting companies. He has been most visited athlete for over 16 months in a row! That is amazing. And if you look Jürgen’s profile, you can see all the hard work he is putting to promote his sports related activities and these bring all the profile views to him. So if you wish to get as many sponsors as Jürgen has, then BE MORE ACTIVE showing yourself! We in Sportlio are also very happy to see all our three team members in this top 10 list.

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio
  2. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio
  3. Silja Jürs (long-distance running) – sportlio.com/silja-jurs
  4. Kreete Verlin (long jump, hurdles) – sportlio.com/kreete-verlin
  5. Erik Jagor (400mH) – sportlio.com/erik-jagor
  6. Vasantha Kumar (badminton) – sportlio.com/vasantha-kumar
  7. Rochelle (soccer) – sportlio.com/rochelle
  8. Lauri Pihlak (long distance running) – sportlio.com/lauri-pihlak
  9. Kätlin Tõllasson (discus throw) – sportlio.com/katlin-tollasson #TeamSportlio
  10. Jaak-Heinrich Jagor (400mH) – sportlio.com/jaak-heinrich-jagor

 

Meet sports friendly companies:

                   

 

CREATE FREE SPORTS PROFILE – sportlio.com/register

View June top 10 most visited athletes list – https://blog.sportlio.com/top10-most-visited-athletes-june/