Top 10 Most Visited Athletes – December 2019

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Can you believe it? It is January and another year has passed. You must be wondering who were the most visited athletes last year!? But before we are going to do 2019 statistics we have to look back on December and find out most visited athletes there.

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio
  2. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio
  3. Christin-Amani Kiivikas (bikini-fitness) – sportlio.com/christin-amani-kiivikas
  4. Cevin Anders Siim (swimming) – sportlio.com/cevin-anders-siim
  5. Maxine Esteban (fencing) – sportlio.com/maxine-esteban
  6. Matz Topkin (swimming) – sportlio.com/matz-topkin
  7. Viktorie Jílková (boxing, ice hockey) – sportlio.com/viktorie-jilkova
  8. Silja Jürs (long distance running) – sportlio.com/silja-jurs
  9. Kreete Verlin (100mh) – sportlio.com/kreete-verlin
  10. Cayla Cajilig (soccer) – sportlio.com/cayla-cajilig

Meet sports friendly companies:

                                 

(If you wish to see your company logo here, support us. More information – https://sportlio.com/advertise)