Top 10 most visited athletes – August 2018

Hei! Summer is over and here is list of most popular athletes. In August a lot of athletes had their final competitions before season finally ended and made a lot of interesting posts about competitions. Kätlin and Jaak-Heinrich went to European Championships and wrote how they did there. So if you missed these post visit their profiles to read them. Good job everybody and keep up the good work!

Also we are very happy to see in this top 10 list our newest #TeamSportlio member Annemarii Bendi. Yuhhei! Annemarii signed sponsorship contract with us few weeks ago.

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio
  2. Jaak-Heinrich Jagor (400mH) – www.sportlio.com/jaak-heinrich-jagor
  3. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio
  4. Kätlin Tõllasson (discus throw) – www.sportlio.com/katlin-tollasson #TeamSportlio
  5. Silja Jürs (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/silja-jurs
  6. Anette Hallik (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/anette-hallik
  7. Kevin Vabaorg (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/kevin-vabaorg
  8. Annemarii Bendi (nordic combined) – www.sportlio.com/annemarii-bendi #TeamSportlio
  9. Cevin Anders Siim (swimming) – www.sportlio.com/cevin-anders-siim
  10. Riho Kirsipuu (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/riho-kirsipuu

You can create your free account here – create free sports profile!

And also big thanks to all the companies who support athletes from this list (double logos mean that multiple athletes are supported by the same company. Click on logo to view athlete profile):