Top 10 most visited athlete profiles – May 2018

Hei hei! Here are awesome athlete who were most popular in May. We have here names we already know and names that are soon to be everywhere 🙂 . Keep up the good work and train harder!

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio
  2. Marie Turmann (curling) – www.sportlio.com/marie-turmann
  3. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio
  4. Antonio Li – (badminton) – www.sportlio.com/antonio-li
  5. Jaak-Heinrich Jagor (400mH) – www.sportlio.com/jaak-heinrich-jagor
  6. Kevin Vabaorg (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/kevin-vabaorg
  7. Marti Medar (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/marti-medar
  8. Daniela Ferreira (equestrian) – www.sportlio.com/daniela-machial-ferreira
  9. Cevin Anders Siim (swimming) – www.sportlio.com/cevin-anders-siim-1
  10. Kätlin Tõllasson (discus throw) – www.sportlio.com/katlin-tollasson #TeamSportlio

You can create your free account here – www.sportlio.com/register

And also big thanks to all the companies who support athletes from this list (double logos mean that multiple athletes are supported by the same company. Click on logo to view athlete profile):