Top10 Most Visited Athletes – April

Hi everybody! Another month has passed during quarantine and here are most popular athletes in April! If you haven’t seen March list of most popular athletes, then click here. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – https://sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm Kertu Laak (volleyball) – https://sportlio.com/kertu-laak Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – https://sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva Stefan Sorokin (freestyle skiing) – https://sportlio.com/stefan-sorokin Kreete Verlin (100mh) – https://sportlio.com/kreete-verlin Christin-Amani Read more about Top10 Most Visited Athletes – April[…]

Top10 Most Visited Athletes – March

Hi! Another month has passed and here are most popular athletes in March! If you haven’t seen February list of most popular athletes, then click here. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – https://sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – https://sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva Riho Kirsipuu (long distance running) – https://sportlio.com/riho-kirsipuu Jaak-Heinrich Jagor (400mH) – https://sportlio.com/jaak-heinrich-jagor Silja Jürs (long distance running) – https://sportlio.com/silja-jurs Geeta Read more about Top10 Most Visited Athletes – March[…]

Most Visited Profiles in 2019 – Here Are The Best!

Whoop whoop! It is time to recap 2019 and see who are the most visited athletes through the whole year. For us it has been another good year in terms of overall performance of our site. We have managed to get new and active athletes. If you compare this to 2018 most visited athletes then Read more about Most Visited Profiles in 2019 – Here Are The Best![…]

Sportlio Top 10 Profiles – November

Hi, Most visited athlete in Sportlio was again Jürgen! He is getting a lot of attention because of regular and interesting posts. Also we can find ice hockey and football players, wich is very nice! Welcome to Sportlio!  Jürgen Külm – Long distance runner Thales Campos – Football Jaak-Heinrich Jagor – 400mH Guilherme Casemiro – Read more about Sportlio Top 10 Profiles – November[…]