Sportlio top 10 profiles – January

Hi,

2018 is finally here and have written down most visited profiles in January. In this first top 10 post this year we see 3 long distance runners and of course, most visited was Jürgen Külm who we support. We also are happy to welcome in our list “team Jagor”, two borthers Jaak-Heinrich and Erik, both doing track & field. 

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm
  2. Jaak-Heinrich Jagor (400mH) – www.sportlio.com/jaak-heinrich-jagor
  3. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon/swimming) – www.sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva
  4. Erik Jagor (400mH) – www.sportlio.com/erik-jagor
  5. Eleri Etverk (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/eleri-etverk
  6. Kreete Verlin (100mH) – www.sportlio.com/kreete-verlin
  7. Marti Medar (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/marti-medar
  8. Franko Reinhold (long distance runner) – www.sportlio.com/franko-reinhold
  9. Kevin Vabaorg (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/kevin-vabaorg
  10. Kertu Laak (volleyball) –  www.sportlio.com/kertu-laak

You can create your free account here – http://sportlio.com/register

Sportlio is free website for athletes that offers tools to show competition results, sponsors and other.