Most Visited Profiles in 2019 – Here Are The Best!

Whoop whoop! It is time to recap 2019 and see who are the most visited athletes through the whole year.

For us it has been another good year in terms of overall performance of our site. We have managed to get new and active athletes. If you compare this to 2018 most visited athletes then it is not that different. But we are happy to see first para-athlete in here (best wishes to Matz 🙂 ). That means people are interested in athlete and what he or she does and if you can get their attention, they will respond. Here are most visited profiles from last year:

  1. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm
  2. Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva
  3. Silja Jürs (long distance running) – sportlio.com/silja-jurs
  4. Jaak-Heinrich Jagor (400mH) – sportlio.com/jaak-heinrich-jagor
  5. Kätlin Tõllasson (discus throw) – sportlio.com/katlin-tollasson
  6. Kreete Verlin (100mH) – sportlio.com/kreete-verlin
  7. Cevin Anders Siim (swimming) – sportlio.com/cevin-anders-siim
  8. Kertu Laak (volleyball) – sportlio.com/kertu-laak
  9. Riho Kirsipuu (long distance running) – sportlio.com/riho-kirsipuu
  10. Matz Topkin (swimming) – sportlio.com/matz-topkin

Meet sports friendly companies:

                                 

(If you wish to see your company logo here, support us. More information – https://sportlio.com/advertise)

Leave a Reply