Top 10 most visited athletes – November 2018

Hi! Year is coming to an end and a lot of athletes are starting new season after Christmas. But there is still some time left to have epic training. So all do your best and get stronger! Here are November most visited athletes 🙂 . Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio Viktor Vladov (baksetball) – www.sportlio.com/viktor-vladov Cevin Read more about Top 10 most visited athletes – November 2018[…]

Top 10 most visited athletes – October 2018

Hi! We hope that autumn is going great! Here are most visited athletes on October. Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio Annemarii Bendi (nordic combined) – www.sportlio.com/annemarii-bendi #TeamSportlio Mia-Mariette Pankratov (racingkart) – www.sportlio.com/mia-mariette-pankratov Kreete Verlin (sprint & long jump) – www.sportlio.com/kreete-verlin Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio Ott Kiivikas (bodybuilding) – www.sportlio.com/ott-kiivikas Karri Long (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/karri-long Fatehah Mustapa (cycling) – www.sportlio.com/fatehah-mustapa Marti Medar (long distance runner) – www.sportlio.com/marti-medar Georgia Read more about Top 10 most visited athletes – October 2018[…]

Top 10 most visited athletes – September 2018

Here are most visited athletes in September. It is important to write even if you don’t have competition season. So we hope to hear about how your preparation for next competition season is going. Good luck and keep on lifting those weights! Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio Kreete Verlin (sprint & long jump) – www.sportlio.com/kreete-verlin Georgia Read more about Top 10 most visited athletes – September 2018[…]

Top 10 most visited athletes – August 2018

Hei! Summer is over and here is list of most popular athletes. In August a lot of athletes had their final competitions before season finally ended and made a lot of interesting posts about competitions. Kätlin and Jaak-Heinrich went to European Championships and wrote how they did there. So if you missed these post visit Read more about Top 10 most visited athletes – August 2018[…]

Top 10 most visited athletes – June 2018

Hei! Here are most visited athletes in June. It was very interesting to read about how athletes analyze their performance. This is also helpful for athlete himself, because thinking over competition good and bad will help athlete prepare for next competition. As always we are happy to see so many talented athletes in this list! Read more about Top 10 most visited athletes – June 2018[…]

Top 10 most visited athlete profiles – May 2018

Hei hei! Here are awesome athlete who were most popular in May. We have here names we already know and names that are soon to be everywhere 🙂 . Keep up the good work and train harder! Jürgen Külm (long distance running) – www.sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm #TeamSportlio Marie Turmann (curling) – www.sportlio.com/marie-turmann Katrin Zaitseva (triathlon) – www.sportlio.com/katrin-zaitseva #TeamSportlio Antonio Li – Read more about Top 10 most visited athlete profiles – May 2018[…]

Top10 most popular athlete profiles – April 2018

Here are Sportlio Top10 most visited profiles in April. April is over and competition season is behind the corner for many athletes. Keep up the good work of posting about your training and now you can start posting about after competition analysis. Tip – these are interesting to read for others and can help you Read more about Top10 most popular athlete profiles – April 2018[…]