Monthly archives "January"

3 Articles

Sportlio 2017 statistics – users and visits

It is time to recap 2017 in Sportlio!

2017 was busy year in Sportlio. Around 70% of our users are not estonians and this is good news for us. That means athletes and fans around the world like our page and create profiles! So thank you all for using Sportlio and being part of our web platform!

We know how hard is to find sponsors for a future pro athlete like YOU. That is why we have started to support 2 athletes on our own – Jürgen Külm and Eleri Etverk. You can visit their profiles – http://sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm and http://sportlio.com/eleri-etverk.

This year we have made big step forward and created Sportlio web shop with the most necessary items for young athlete. You can find there training clothes, food supplements and training equipment. Check it out – https://shop.sportlio.com.

Sportlio 2017 statistics

 

Results and sponsors

Congratulations to all athletes, who have added sponsors. We have 580 sponsors added to athlete profiles!!!

Most visited profiles in 2017

We have listed most visited profiles in 2017 in our previous post. But who missed it – http://blog.sportlio.com/most-popular-sportlio-profiles-in-2017

Create your own athlete profile

You can create your free account here – http://sportlio.com/register. We have created short video about how easy it is to create your athlete profile. You can watch video here – https://www.facebook.com/sportlio/videos/how to create profile

Sportlio is free website for athletes that offers tools to show competition results, sponsors and other.

Best of 2017 Sportlio

Most popular Sportlio profiles in 2017

Hi,

We have listed most visited Sportlio profiles through year.

 

It has been another awesome year. We have met cool and motivated athletes and even started supporting 2 of them – Jürgen Külm and Eleri Etverk. These young athletes represent our mission the best – we want our platform to help athletes to show themselves and find support. Since joining our site in spring Jürgen has found many supporters and sponsors. But sponsors come to athletes who work for them. Good results do not matter as much as it used to. To all registered athletes – keep it going!

  1. Jaak-Heinrich Jagor – 400mH – http://sportlio.com/jaak-heinrich-jagor
  2. Jürgen Külm – Long distance runner – http://sportlio.com/jurgen-kulm
  3. Kertu Laak – volleyball – http://sportlio.com/kertu-laak
  4. Kreete Verlin – 100mH – http://sportlio.com/kreete-verlin
  5. Erik Jagor – 400mH – http://sportlio.com/erik-jagor
  6. Eleri Etverk – Triathlete – http://sportlio.com/eleri-etverk
  7. Marti Medar – Long distance runner – http://sportlio.com/marti-medar
  8. Õilme Võro – 100m – http://sportlio.com/oilme-voro
  9. Kevin Vabaorg – Triathlon – http://sportlio.com/kevin-vabaorg
  10. Keila JK – Football club – http://sportlio.com/keilajk-esindusmeeskond

You can create your free account here – http://sportlio.com/register. We have created short video about how easy it is to create your athlete profile. You can watch video here – https://www.facebook.com/sportlio/videos/how to create profile

Sportlio is free website for athletes that offers tools to show competition results, sponsors and other.

Sportlio Top 10 Profiles – December

Hi,

Here are most visited profiles in December. We are very pleased to find athletes outside EU in here. Only athletes who are active showing themselves have better options to find support! Keep it going!

  1. Kreete Verlin – 100mH
  2. Jürgen Külm – Long distance running
  3. Jaak-Heinrich Jagor – 400mH
  4. Kertu Laak – Volleyball
  5. Lilja McKendry – Triathlon
  6. Anette Leppik – Equestrian
  7. Dea Mahendra – Golf
  8. Marti Medar – Long distance running
  9. Gabrielle Medrado – Volleyball
  10. Muhd Syafiq Faruq – Marathon

You can create your free account here – http://sportlio.com/register

Sportlio is free website for athletes that offers tools to show competition results, sponsors and other.

Coming soon – our next post will feature most visited profiles through the year.